Board and Committee Members

Executive Board

Betty Lahiri, President

Betty Lahiri, President

Sherry Copeland, Vice President

Cathy Neill, Treasurer (not pictured)

Bitsey Crismon, Secretary

Parliamentarian, Cathy Neill


Annual Membership Handbook/Directory — Sharon Podolski
Awards — Marsha Nixon
Community Service — Mary Barnes
Craft Group — Paulette Shaw
Field Trips — Donna Marie Thornton
Horticulture — Rebecca Patin
Hospice Floral Group — Sherry Copeland
Hospitality — Kathy Kern
Library — Sharon Podolski
Membership — Cynthia Kliewer
Meeting Programs — Sherry Copeland
Member Communications — Kathy Kern
Member Welfare — Marsha Nixon
Publicity and Website — Viviane Tondeur
Ways and Means — Sharon Podolski

Want to join a committee?

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close